Skip To Main Content

Faculty

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT FACULTY  
 
Please navigate to the Faculty tab of the CR North website to link to each teacher's individual Canvas page.
 
Department Coordinator:
McDonald, Kathleen    kathleen.mcdonald@crsd.org        
 
District Science Coordinator K-12:
Devlin, Renee               rdevlin@crsd.org                              
 
Assistant Department Coordinator:

Eastburn, George       geastburn@crsd.org                          

Baumgardner, Tim    tbaumgardner@crsd.org

Gould, Stacey             sgould@crsd.org

Gorman, Kimberly    kgorman@crsd.org

Grateful, Terese         tgrateful@crsd.org            

Hill, Young-Mee        yhill@crsd.org

James, Elizabeth       elizabeth.james@crsd.org

MacBride, Travis      tmacbride@crsd.org

Maupin, Brandon     brandon.maupin@crsd.org

Mitrovich, Michael   mmitrovich@crsd.org

Nappa, David            dnappa@crsd.org

Seidel, Bruce             bseidel@crsd.org

Stern, Allison            astern@crsd.org

Trujillo, David          dtrujillo@crsd.org